You can find a full list of the supportive MPs and allied organisations here:

Supportive MPs (94)

MP Co-Sponsors (12)

Twelve MPs can be named on a private member’s bill when it’s introduced, and the CEE Bill has cross-party support from seven political parties. Here are the co-sponsors of the CEE Bill:

Alan Brown

Alan Brown MP

Kilmarnock and Loudoun
Stephen Farry

Stephen Farry MP

North Down
Claire Hanna

Claire Hanna MP

Belfast South
Wera Hobhouse

Wera Hobhouse MP

Ben Lake

Ben Lake MP

Clive Lewis

Clive Lewis MP

Norwich South
Caroline Lucas

Caroline Lucas MP

Brighton, Pavilion
Liz Saville Roberts

Liz Saville Roberts MP

Dwyfor Meirionnydd
Tommy Sheppard

Tommy Sheppard MP

Edinburgh East
Alex Sobel

Alex Sobel MP

Leeds North West
Zarah Sultana

Zarah Sultana MP

Coventry South
Nadia Whittome

Nadia Whittome MP

Nottingham East

Supporting MPs (82)

Diane Abbott

Diane Abbott MP

Hackney North and Stoke Newington
Debbie Abrahams

Debbie Abrahams MP

Oldham East and Saddleworth
Tahir Ali

Tahir Ali MP

Birmingham, Hall Green
Fleur Anderson

Fleur Anderson MP

Tonia Antoniazzi

Tonia Antoniazzi MP

Paula Barker

Paula Barker MP

Liverpool, Wavertree

Allied Organisations (32)

The following organisations have signed up to support the Bill:

Architects! Climate Action Network

Architects Declare

Ashden Climate Solutions in Action

Bates Wells

Beaver Trust

Blue Ventures

Business Declares

CEE Bill Alliance Oxfordshire

George Climate Action Ilkley

Democracy Unleashed

dRMM Architects

Ecology Building Society