Councils who have passed motions in support of the CEE Bill

Amber Valley Borough Council

Cockermouth Town Council

Derbyshire Dales

Forest of Dean District Council

Fulford Parish Council

Keynsham Town Council

Llangollen Town Council

Lymm Parish Council

North Devon District Council

Oxford City Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Portland Town Council

Shipley Town Council

Skidby Parish Council

Staverton Parish Council

Teignbridge District Council

Tormarton Parish Council

Totnes Town Council

Warrington Borough Council

Witney Town Council