Caroline Lucas
Green MP for Brighton Pavilion, former leader and co-leader of @TheGreenParty, Mum
Beth Winter
I am the Labour MP for my home constituency Cynon Valley 🌹
Claire Hanna
MP for South Belfast, social democracy & a shared future. Enjoy arts, sustainability, the EU, Parkrun! Mum of 3 lively girls. Casework to: [email protected]
Clive Lewis
Labour MP for Norwich South: “The ultimate hidden truth of the world is that it is something we make and could just as easily make differently” David Graeber
Alan Brown
MP for Kilmarnock and Loudoun Killie through and through @theSNP
Wera Hobhouse
Bath's Liberal Democrat MP, re-elected in 2019. Please contact me at [email protected] I do not do casework on Twitter.
Alex Sobel
Lab & Coop MP for Leeds NW | [email protected] | Shadow Minister for Tourism & Heritage | Husband | Father | Jew 💙
Zarah Sultana
Proudly serving the people of Coventry South as their Labour Member of Parliament 🌹| 📧: [email protected] | she/her
Liz Saville Roberts
Aelod Seneddol Dwyfor Meirionnydd Member of Parliament | [email protected] Arweinydd Seneddol @Plaid_Cymru Westminster Leader 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Nadia Whittome
Labour MP for Nottingham East | @CommonsEAC | she/her | also the UK’s youngest MP.
Ed Davey

Leader of @LibDems, husband, father, carer, and MP for Kingston & Surbiton. Campaigning for a greener, fairer and more caring country. He/him
Tommy Sheppard
SNP MP for Edinburgh East. Elected 2015. I am unable to reply to tweets or DMs. Constituent enquiries should be directed to [email protected]
Mohammad Yasin
Member of Parliament for Bedford and Kempston.
Tim Farron MP
Proud to be the MP for Westmorland and Lonsdale. Former Leader of the @LibDems
Daisy Cooper
MP for #StAlbans | @libdems Deputy Leader and Education Spokesperson | For casework/enquiries, email [email protected] | She/her
Layla Moran
Lib Dem MP for Oxford West & Abingdon | Spokesperson for Foreign Affairs and International Development | Chair of @AppgCoronavirus |
Ben Lake

Ben Lake is the Plaid Cymru MP for Ceredigion, and has been an MP continuously since 8 June 2017. He currently undertakes the roles of Shadow PC Spokesperson (Digital, Culture, Media & Sport), Shadow PC Spokesperson (Education), Shadow PC Spokesperson (En
Bell Ribeiro-Addy
Socialist. Feminist. Anti-Racist. Trade unionist. She/her. @UKLabour MP Streatham🌹 Co-Chair Socialist Campaign Group of MPs For casework:
Ben Bradshaw
Labour MP for Exeter.
Christina Rees
Welsh Labour and Co-operative MP for Neath. For constituency casework, please email: [email protected] #KeepWalesSafe
Bambos Charalambous
Member of Parliament for Enfield Southgate Shadow Home Office Minister
Stephen Farry
Deputy Leader of @AllianceParty | MP for North Down | Westminster updates: @AlliancePartyUK | Constituency enquiries: [email protected]
Brendan O'Hara
Member of Parliament for Argyll & Bute.
Carol Monaghan
MP for Glasgow North West. For constituent enquiries please email [email protected]
Drew Hendry
SNP MP for Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey Shadow Secretary of State for International Trade
Chris Law

Proud @theSNP MP for Dundee West,SNP Shadow Secretary for International Development & Climate Justice,Spirit of Independence Founder& Campaigner, Vegan,
Lisa Cameron
Member of Parliament for East Kilbride, Strathaven & Lesmahagow Mother animal lover politician
Hywel Williams
Aelod Seneddol @Plaid_Cymru #Arfon Member of Parliament | [email protected] 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Steve McCabe
Labour MP for Birmingham Selly Oak | Standing up for Billesley, Bournville, Brandwood and Selly Oak |
Charlotte Nichols
Labour Member of Parliament for Warrington North • Shadow Minister for Women & Equalities • Pubs APPG Chair • email: [email protected] • ✡️