Stuart C. McDonald
@theSNP MP for Cumbernauld, Kilsyth & Kirkintilloch East. Shadow Home Affairs Spokesperson. 01236 453 969 / [email protected]
Steven Bonnar
@theSNP MP for Coatbridge, Chryston & Bellshill. Constituents can contact me via email: [email protected]
Owen Thompson
Member of Parliament for Midlothian. Views are my own, retweets not endorsement. I am a geek, tweets will often reflect this.
Martyn Day
SNP MP for Linlithgow and East Falkirk. Tweets by Martyn and team, video at Enquiries via 01506 243959 or [email protected]
John Nicolson
Member of the Westminster Parliament for Ochil & South Perthshire. Journalist.
Dave Doogan
SNP MP for Angus - Aircraft Engineer - Views all mine!
Marion Fellows
SNP MP for Motherwell & Wishaw; Westminster spokesperson for Disabilities; Post Office APPG Chair; mother and granny; SNP Trade Union Group & SNP CND member.
Douglas Chapman
Dunfermline & West Fife : SME, Enterprise & Innovation : COP26 : Peace : Food : Arctic : Nordic : Constituents please contact [email protected]
Alison Thewliss
MP for Glasgow Central, SNP Shadow Chancellor. RTs not necessarily endorsements! Professional level curtseying, apparently. [email protected]
Stewart Hosie
Scottish National Party MP for Dundee East
Jamie Stone
MP for Caithness, Sutherland & Easter Ross 🔸 Defence & DCMS spokesperson 🤓 Parliament’s Panto Dame 👑 @APPGGapsSupport Chair 💪 (He/Him)
Alistair Carmichael
MP for Orkney and Shetland, Liberal Democrat Spokesperson on Home Affairs, Northern Ireland and Constitutional Reform
Virendra Sharma
Labour MP, Serving Ealing Southall - uniting the community. @EalingLabour. I do not accept cases on Twitter, please email me on [email protected]
Rachel Hopkins
Labour MP for Luton South 🌹 @pcs_union & @unitetheunion member. For all casework, please email: [email protected] RT≠ endorsement.
Paul Blomfield
Labour MP for Sheffield Central. Shadow Brexit Minister 2016-2020.
Helen Hayes
Labour Member of Parliament for Dulwich & West Norwood. Mum. Tweeting in personal capacity RTs not endorsements.
Dawn Butler
MP for Brent Central ✉ [email protected] First elected Black female government minister in the UK in Vogue's top 25 women shaping 2020 She/Her
Kevin Brennan
@WelshLabour MP for Cardiff West & @CommonsDCMS Select Committee Member. Constituency casework can't be dealt with here please email [email protected]
Liam Byrne
Shadow Mayor for the West Midlands | Labour MP for Birmingham Hodge Hill | Chair, @ParlNetwork on @WorldBank @IMFNews | Research Fellow @NuffieldCollege
Rosie Duffield
Labour MP Canterbury, Whitstable, the villages. Chair, Women's PLP. If you're policing my 'likes' you *really* need a new hobby! [email protected]
Tahir Ali

Labour Member of Parliament for Birmingham Hall Green 🌹 If you need assistance, please email casework to [email protected]
Rachael Maskell
Rachael Maskell Labour & Co-operative MP for York Central. Campaigning for a fairer society. Email to raise anything: [email protected]
Rupa Huq

Lilian Greenwood
@UKLabour MP for Nottingham South, amongst other things. She/her. Constituents please get in touch via [email protected] or ring 0115 711 7000
Emma Lewell-Buck
Labour MP for South Shields🌹 Contact me: 📧 [email protected] 📞01914271240
Apsana Begum
Labour MP for Poplar & Limehouse | Education Committee | Chair APPG Domestic Abuse | Casework and enquiries at [email protected] | she/her
Jeremy Corbyn
MP for Islington North 🌹
Fleur Anderson
Labour MP standing up for Putney, Southfields and Roehampton. Shadow Cabinet Office Minister. For constituents enquiries email: [email protected]