Charlotte Nichols
Labour Member of Parliament for Warrington North • Shadow Minister for Women & Equalities • Pubs APPG Chair • email: [email protected] • ✡️
Christina Rees
Welsh Labour and Co-operative MP for Neath. For constituency casework, please email: [email protected] #KeepWalesSafe
Margaret Ferrier
MP Rutherglen & Hamilton West. If a constituent Email: [email protected] Like RT ≠END
Wendy Chamberlain
MP for North East Fife 🔶️ @libdems Chief Whip and DWP spokesperson | Shinty player | [email protected] |she/her
Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP
Labour/Coop Kemptown & Peacehaven MP. Email [email protected] Retweets/“likes” are not endorsements they‘re highlighted views (sometimes disagreeable).
Ian Mearns
Proud to be Member of Parliament for the great people and great Constituency of my home - Gateshead - For Casework please email: [email protected]
Paula Barker
@UKLabour Member of Parliament for Liverpool Wavertree 🌹 Unison & Unite member. For casework enquiries please email: [email protected]
Diane Abbott
Member of Parliament for Hackney North and Stoke Newington. Retweeting does not mean agreement.
Richard Burgon
Labour MP for East Leeds. Leeds born and bred. Secretary of the Socialist Campaign Group of Labour MPs🌹 E-mail for constituents: [email protected]
John McDonnell
Labour MP for Hayes and Harlington and former Shadow Chancellor. Join the Labour Party here:
Mick Whitley
Proud to serve as Labour Member of Parliament for Birkenhead. For all casework enquiries, please email [email protected]
Debbie Abrahams
Labour MP for Oldham East & Saddleworth. 🌹 Former Public Health consultant. Fellow of the Faculty of Public Health. For support, email [email protected]
Claudia Webbe
🌹Member of Parliament for Leicester East| Former Chair Op Trident| Socialist| Feminist| Leicester born & bred| Casework [email protected]| She/her
Jim Shannon
Democratic Unionist Party Member of Parliament to Strangford PC. [email protected] 02891827990
Christine Jardine
Liberal Democrat MP Edinburgh West, Treasury spokesperson
Andrew Gwynne
Labour MP for Denton & Reddish (inc Audenshaw, Dukinfield, Heaton Chapel and Heaton Norris). Backbencher and Grandad [email protected] / 0161 320 1504
Brendan O'Hara
Member of Parliament for Argyll & Bute.
Carol Monaghan
MP for Glasgow North West. For constituent enquiries please email [email protected]
Drew Hendry
SNP MP for Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch & Strathspey Shadow Secretary of State for International Trade
Chris Law

Proud @theSNP MP for Dundee West,SNP Shadow Secretary for International Development & Climate Justice,Spirit of Independence Founder& Campaigner, Vegan,
Patricia Gibson
SNP MP for North Ayrshire & Arran. Views expressed are my own. Scottish & European. Enquiries to [email protected]
Lisa Cameron
Member of Parliament for East Kilbride, Strathaven & Lesmahagow Mother animal lover politician
Hywel Williams
Aelod Seneddol @Plaid_Cymru #Arfon Member of Parliament | [email protected] 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Steve McCabe
Labour MP for Birmingham Selly Oak | Standing up for Billesley, Bournville, Brandwood and Selly Oak |
Ben Bradshaw
Labour MP for Exeter.
Tonia Antoniazzi
Welsh Labour Member of Parliament for Gower. Retweets are not endorsements. For casework queries, please email [email protected]