You can find a full list of the supportive MPs and allied organisations here:

Supportive MPs (98)

MP Co-Sponsors (12)

Twelve MPs can be named on a private member’s bill when it’s introduced, and the CEE Bill has cross-party support from seven political parties. Here are the co-sponsors of the CEE Bill:

Alan Brown

Alan Brown MP

MP for Kilmarnock and Loudoun Killie through and through @theSNP
Stephen Farry

Stephen Farry MP

Deputy Leader of @AllianceParty | MP for North Down | Westminster updates: @AlliancePartyUK | Constituency enquiries: [email protected]
Claire Hanna

Claire Hanna MP

MP for South Belfast, for social democracy & a shared future. Enjoy arts, sustainability, the EU, Parkrun! Mum of 3 lively girls [email protected]
Wera Hobhouse

Wera Hobhouse MP

Bath's Liberal Democrat MP, re-elected in 2019. Please contact me at [email protected] I do not do casework on Twitter.
Ben Lake

Ben Lake MP

Aelod Seneddol Ceredigion | Member of Parliament for Ceredigion | [email protected] 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Clive Lewis

Clive Lewis MP

Labour MP for Norwich South: “Deepening our democracy, expanding it, extending power, is the best way to challenge its erosion these past 40 years.” ✨he/him
Caroline Lucas

Caroline Lucas MP

Green MP for Brighton Pavilion, former leader and co-leader of @TheGreenParty, Mum
Liz Saville Roberts

Liz Saville Roberts MP

Aelod Seneddol Dwyfor Meirionnydd Member of Parliament | [email protected] Arweinydd Seneddol @Plaid_Cymru Westminster Leader 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Tommy Sheppard

Tommy Sheppard MP

SNP MP for Edinburgh East. Elected 2015. I am unable to reply to tweets or DMs. Constituent enquiries should be directed to [email protected]
Alex Sobel

Alex Sobel MP

Lab & Coop MP for Leeds NW | [email protected] | Shadow Minister for Tourism & Heritage | Husband | Father | Jew 💙
Zarah Sultana

Zarah Sultana MP

Proudly serving the people of Coventry South as their Labour Member of Parliament 🌹| “Woke Warrioress” | 📧: [email protected] | she/her
Nadia Whittome

Nadia Whittome MP

Labour MP for Nottingham East | she/her | @CommonsEAC.

Supporting MPs (86)

Diane Abbott

Diane Abbott MP

Member of Parliament for Hackney North and Stoke Newington. Retweeting does not mean agreement.
Debbie Abrahams

Debbie Abrahams MP

Labour MP for Oldham East & Saddleworth. 🌹 Former Public Health consultant. Fellow of the Faculty of Public Health. For support, email [email protected]
Tahir Ali

Tahir Ali MP

Labour Member of Parliament for Birmingham Hall Green 🌹 If you need assistance, please email casework to [email protected]
Fleur Anderson

Fleur Anderson MP

Labour MP standing up for Putney, Southfields and Roehampton. Shadow Cabinet Office Minister. For constituents enquiries email: [email protected]
Tonia Antoniazzi

Tonia Antoniazzi MP

Welsh Labour Member of Parliament for Gower. Retweets are not endorsements. For casework queries, please email [email protected]
Paula Barker

Paula Barker MP

@UKLabour Member of Parliament for Liverpool Wavertree 🌹 Unison & Unite member. For casework enquiries please email: [email protected]

Allied Organisations (69)

The following organisations have signed up to support the Bill:

38 Degrees

Alton Climate Action and Network


Architects! Climate Action Network

Architects Declare

Ashden Climate Solutions in Action

Bates Wells

Beaver Trust

Blue Ventures

Business Declares

CEE Bill Alliance Oxfordshire

Christian Climate Action